+971 52 105 4433

BEST EXCURSIONS
IN UAE

Booking

The United Arab Emirates is not only a world financial center, but also an absolutely fabulous place to relax, a whole landmark country. Embodied dream of living among the desert in amazing luxury. The company «Shang Tours» invites you to excursions for tourists to the Emirates — Dubai, Abu Dhabi, Sharjah, desert and mountain safaris, Oman, water parks, hot springs, hot air ballooning and much more. A huge selection of excursions for every taste and budget. Familiarity with the history, culture and the most unusual traditions, spa procedures, vacation with dolphins, luxury restaurants, Ferrari Park. We will give you a fairy tale.

Why is it worth to book excursions to the UAE from Shang Tours:

  • Ability to choose a group or individual trip.
  • Excursions in cars only premium.
  • Program, date and time of individual excursion is planned according to your desire.
  • Excursions in the Emirates with a Russian-speaking guide.
  • Assistance in preparation of solemn events when ordering an individual excursion.
  • Affordable cost of excursions to the UAE without overpayments.
  • Licenses and insurance for the whole tour program.
  • Quality service 24/7.

Choose a tour to your liking in a country of luxury and wealth, sea and sun, islands and skyscrapers.

Why choose us

More than 8 years on the market

There are all licenses and insurance

We served more than 100,000 customers

Experienced and professional guides

Russian speaking staff

Discounts, profitable offers, promotions

Quality service

More than 40 types of excursions

Comfortable buses with air conditioning

Reviews

How we are working?

Contact us
Get a free consultation
Book tours

Dear travelers

My name is Ismagil Shangareyev, and I am the general director of Shan Tours. More than 10 years we are actively developing in the tourism market in the Emirates, during which I gathered for you the most interesting and fascinating excursions to this wonderful country, also called the "Arab tale".

Why I recommend choosing our company?

RELIABILITY

We never fail our customers. "Said - done" is our credo, and we are doing everything possible for your good time..

PROFESSIONALISM

Our employees pass professional trainings and are constantly developing. Having met with the representative of "Shan Tours", you can be sure that you communicate with a competent person, and have all the necessary certificates and licenses to conduct business. At the same time, do not forget about the great work experience of our employees.

INDIVIDUAL APPROACH

Realizing that each person has his preferences and tastes, we strive to implement an individual approach, taking into account the wishes of our customers. In our team, the word "no" was removed from circulation, because we are ready to translate your every wish into reality. In the Emirates, nothing is impossible. If you have not decided on your vacation program, our specialists will help you organize an unforgettable trip.

Sincerely,
General Director.

Ismagil Kalyamovich Shangareyev.

+971 52 105 4433

ЛУЧШИЕ ЭКСКУРСИИ
В ОАЭ

Заказать

Объединенные Арабские Эмираты – не только мировой финансовый центр, но и совершенно сказочное место для отдыха, целая страна-достопримечательность. Воплощенная мечта о жизни среди пустыни в удивительной роскоши. Компания «Шан Турс» приглашает на экскурсии для туристов в Эмираты – Дубай, Абу-Даби, Шарджа, пустынное и горное сафари, Оман, аквапарки, горячие источники, полет на воздушном шаре и многое другое. Огромный выбор экскурсий на любой вкус и бюджет. Знакомство с историей, культурой и самыми необычными традициями, спа-процедуры, отдых с дельфинами, роскошные рестораны, парк Феррари. Мы подарим вам сказку.

Почему стоит заказать экскурсии в ОАЭ от «Шан Турс»:

  • Возможность выбора групповой либо индивидуальной поездки.
  • Экскурсии на автомобилях только премиум-класса.
  • Программа, дата и время индивидуальной экскурсии планируется по вашему желанию.
  • Экскурсии по Эмиратам с русскоговорящим гидом.
  • Помощь в подготовке торжественных мероприятий при заказе индивидуальной экскурсии.
  • Доступная стоимость экскурсий в ОАЭ без переплат.
  • Лицензии и страховка на все программу туров.
  • Качественное обслуживание 24/7.

Выбирайте тур по душе в стране роскоши и богатства, моря и солнца, островов и небоскребов.

Почему выбирают нас

Компания более 8 лет на рынке

Имеются все лицензии и страховки

Мы обслужили более 100 000 клиентов

Опытные и профессиональные гиды

Русскоговорящие сотрудники

Скидки, выгодные предложения, акции

Качественный сервис

Более 40 видов экскурсий

Комфортабельные автобусы с кондиционером

Отзывы

Как мы работаем?

Свяжитесь с нами
Получите бесплатную консультацию
Забронируйте экскурсии

Дорогие путешественники

Меня зовут Исмагил Шангареев, и я являюсь генеральным директором компании «Шан Турс». Более 8 лет мы активно развиваемся на рынке туризма в Эмиратах, в течение которых я собрал для вас самые интересные и увлекательные экскурсии по этой замечательной стране, так же называемой «арабской сказкой».

Почему я рекомендую выбрать именно нашу компанию?

НАДЁЖНОСТЬ

Мы никогда не подводим своих клиентов. «Сказано – сделано» является нашим кредо, и мы предпринимаем всё возможное для вашего хорошего времяпровождения.

ПРОФЕССИОНАЛИЗМ

Наши сотрудники проходят профессиональные тренинги и постоянно развиваются. Встретившись с представителем «Шан Турс», вы можете быть уверены, что общаетесь с компетентным человеком, и имеющим все необходимые сертификаты и лицензии для ведения деятельности. При этом, не стоит забывать о большом стаже работы наших сотрудников.

ИНДИВИДУАЛЬНЫЙ ПОДХОД

Понимая, что каждый человек имеет свои предпочтения и вкусы, мы стремимся осуществлять индивидуальный подход, учитывая пожелания наших клиентов. В нашей команде исключили слово «нет» из оборота, потому что мы готовы воплотить ваши любые желания в реальность. В Эмиратах нет ничего невозможного. Если вы ещё не определились со своей программой для отпуска, наши специалисты помогут организовать незабываемую поездку.

С Уважением,
Генеральный директор.

Исмагил Калямович Шангареев.